“Deepa’s money tips “: Ask ,Ask and Ask for More !!

Image

 

Hi ,

Firstly ,would like to wish my readers a very Happy and prosperous 2014 .

Many were asking me the reason for an intermittent halt on my writing . To share on a positive note, it’s the zeal of starting the year on an action packed note by many of you which kept me busy . I am happy that many have moved from “the resolutions on paper to resolution in action mode . “

There came  queries from some  of you which needed to be resolved   . I wanted to resolve those queries so I could share them with you all . The information collected by me on couple of topics will shortly follow this article , and I am sure every one of us will benefit with that kind of information.

In sciences ,no amount of theory can give us clear understanding of a topic than a practical. In every article of mine in 2013, I had directly and indirectly requested you all to ask any query related to any financial topic . Today , if I have gained all the respect for my knowledge , its not my achievement , rather your support which has tagged me as a resourceful individual. If there is no give and take of information , imagine how the world would have progressed !!

I am also glad that I see more and more individuals setting aside their inhibitions and coming forward to ask me for  personal, one to one discussions . The feedback I have received from every such individual is that the reason for their comfort are my promises which I keep repeating time to time . Taking this opportunity to repeat them again :

  1. I will not ask for any income ,assets and net worth details during the discussion.
  2. A discussion will be  treated as exchange of ideas, and therefore comes with no obligation to bind us into a client planner relationship . A yes or no are treated equally as long as we have had a meaningful, constructive discussion.

Mails, blogs, writings are one way communication methodologies . They may give generic awareness on specific topics but does not provide specific solutions to individuals . Every individual has unique needs and requirements which need to be addressed individually and no amount of book reading ,net surfing  can help one arrive at a personalised solution

So thank you for asking and asking for more . Every query received has helped us learn something new. Every discussion I have had last year helped us grow together . You will see more and more coming your way this year from me . Do not hesitate in sharing feedback . I am sure a constructive feedback can do wonders  and I am open to it.

 Thanks again

Best regards

Deepa

deepanittala@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a comment